Introduce Yourself to CoD4 Zone!

• Introduce Yourself to CoD4 Zone!

Hello everybody! Thank you for visiting CoD4 Zone! We are glad to have you hear and sincerely appreciate your interest in our forum and your registration! Here, in this forum, you are welcome to introduce yourself to our community here at CoD4 Zone! Feel free to discuss your hobbies, interests, favorite games, sports, and more. And most importantly, don't forget to tell us about yourself! :D

Anyone can easily create an Introduction thread in this forum, Fun Stuff, by creating a thread and choosing the label (commonly known as a thread prefix) "Introduction".

Since I am admin and I am the first person using this label, I think it would be appropriate if I was the first introduction. My name here is Sincere, an alias of which I have never used before, but when creating the forum, I had to make a new username, and it took me a few minutes to think of something, and I thought Sincere would be perfect because whenever I am dealing with people, I try to be as sincere as I can. And online gaming aliases are usually random words like that anyway so it fits. :P I am an avid Call of Duty fan and have been playing the series since Call of Duty 2 on Xbox 360. My favorite CoD, and probably game ever, is Call of Duty 4 and I noticed that there were no dedicated communities for this game. That is why CoD4 Zone was opened. We had our first launch back in 2015, way before Modern Warfare Remastered was ever released, but I was busy with personal duties so I could never manage the proper time to set us up correctly. Just recently, we reopened fresh with a new forum software, Woltlab Burning Board 4.1 As for more of my story with Call of Duty and who I am, I got very involved in the glitching and modding scene in CoD4 back in 2008/2009. In fact, I still have my Xbox 360 HDD transfer cable hiding around my house somewhere. For those who don't know, before modded consoles and USB modding, everybody had to have a tran